Active Faculty

64 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Piero A. Pianetta

Piero A. Pianetta Professor (Research)

McC 334 (MS69)
Website

Burns-Wood, Laura Administrator

SLAC (MS69)
926-2922
lbw@slac.stanford.edu

James D. Plummer

James D. Plummer Professor

Huang 226 (4027)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4027)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Ada Poon

Ada Poon Associate Professor

Pkd 237 (4070)
Website

Wang, June Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
724-1342
junewang@ee.stanford.edu

Eric Pop

Eric Pop Associate Professor

Allen 335X (4075)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4075)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Balaji Prabhakar

Balaji Prabhakar Professor

Pkd 269 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Juan Rivas

Juan Rivas Assistant Professor

Allen 210 (4070)
Website

Guerra, Ann Administrator

Allen 207 (4070)
725-3725
guerra@ee.stanford.edu

Mendel Rosenblum

Mendel Rosenblum Professor

Gates 354 (9045)
Website

George, Sue Administrator

Gates 303 (9045)
725-2340
sue.george@stanford.edu

Dorsa Sadigh

Dorsa Sadigh Assistant Professor

Gates 142 (9010)

Harara, Ann Administrator

Gates 150 (9010)
650-725-1342
ann1083@stanford.edu

Krishna Saraswat

Krishna Saraswat Professor

Allen 326X (4075)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4075)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Krishna Shenoy

Krishna Shenoy Professor

Clark Center W100-A (5436)
Website

Davis, Beverly Administrator

Clark Center W352 (5436)
723-1458
beverlyd@stanford.edu

Pages