Active Faculty

65 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Mert Pilanci

Mert Pilanci Assistant Professor

Packard 255 (4070)
Website

Suzanne Sims Administrator

Packard 259 (4070)

suzanne.sims@stanford.edu

James D. Plummer

James D. Plummer Professor

Huang 226 (4027)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4027)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Ada Poon

Ada Poon Associate Professor

Pkd 237 (4070)
Website

Xu, Mei Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
650-498-0591
meixu@stanford.edu

Eric Pop

Eric Pop Professor

Allen 335X (4075)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4075)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Balaji Prabhakar

Balaji Prabhakar Professor

Pkd 269 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Priyanka Raina

Priyanka Raina Assistant Professor

Allen 114 (4070)
Website

Kline, Julie Administrator

Packard 359 (4070)
650-723-4539
klinej@stanford.edu

Juan Rivas

Juan Rivas Assistant Professor

Allen 210 (4070)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (4070)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

Mendel Rosenblum

Mendel Rosenblum Professor

Gates 354 (9045)
Website

Villanueva, Andrea Administrator

Gates 349 (9045)
650-497-6728
andi.villanueva@stanford.edu

Dorsa Sadigh

Dorsa Sadigh Assistant Professor

Gates 142 (9010)

Petersen, Carrie Administrator

Gates 150 (9010)
650-498-0615
carriep1@stanford.edu

Krishna Saraswat

Krishna Saraswat Professor

Allen 326X (4075)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4075)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Pages