Filter by areas
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Sara Achour Assistant Professor

Administrator Marquez, Charlotte

Gates 266 (MC: 9025)
650-725-1430
cmarquez@cs.stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Nicholas Bambos Professor

Pkd 238 (MC: 9510)

Administrator Kline, Julie

Packard 359 (MC: 9515)
650-723-4539
klinej@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Dan Boneh Professor

Gates 475 (MC: 9045)

Administrator Harris, Ruth

Gates 495 (MC: 9045)
723-1658
rharris3@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Stephen P. Boyd Professor

Pkd 254 (MC: 9510)

Administrator Suzanne Sims

Packard 259 (MC: 9510)
suzanne.sims@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Srabanti Chowdhury Associate Professor

(MC: 4075)

Administrator Corbett, Dashiell

Allen Annex 329 (MC: 9405)
650-723-0983
dash18@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Daniel Congreve Assistant Professor

(MC: 4075)

Administrator Davis, Beverly

Clark Center W352 (MC: 5436)
723-1458
beverlyd@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

John Duchi Assistant Professor

Sequoia 126 (MC: 4065)

Administrator Suzanne Sims

Packard 259 (MC: 9510)
suzanne.sims@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Abbas El Gamal Professor

Pkd 262 (MC: 9510)

Administrator Dillon, Marsha

Packard 174 (MC: 9510)
(650) 723-6471
marshad@ee.stanford.edu