Filter by areas
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Sachin Katti Associate Professor

Gates 348 (MC: 9030)

Administrator More, Bisera

Gates 340 (MC: 9030)
650-725-4707
bmore@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Christos Kozyrakis Professor

Gates 350 (MC: 9030)

Administrator Rutherford, Eiko

Gates 312 (MC: 9030)
650-725-6381
erutherford@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Sanjay Lall Professor

Pkd 235 (MC: 9510)

Administrator Suzanne Sims

Packard 259 (MC: 9510)
suzanne.sims@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Thomas Lee Professor

Allen 205 (MC: 4070)

Administrator Xu, Mei

Allen 203 (MC: 4070)
650-498-0591
meixu@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Philip Levis Associate Professor

Gates 409 (MC: 9025)

Administrator Hansen, Ann

Gates 150 (MC: 9025)
650-725-1342
ann1083@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Nick McKeown Professor

Gates 344 (MC: 9030)

Administrator More, Bisera

Gates 340 (MC: 9030)
650-725-4707
bmore@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

David A. B. Miller Professor

Spilker 203 (MC: 4085)

Administrator Tarien, Ingrid

Spilker 306 (MC: 4085)
723-0206
ingrid@ee.stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Andrea Montanari Professor

Pkd 267 (MC: 9510)

Administrator Marquez, Kara

Packard 267 (MC: 9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu