Filter by areas
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Sara Achour Assistant Professor

Administrator Marquez, Charlotte

Gates 266 (MC: 9025)
650-725-1430
cmarquez@cs.stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Mark A. Horowitz Professor

Gates 346 (MC: 9030)

Administrator Rutherford, Eiko

Gates 312 (MC: 9030)
650-725-6381
erutherford@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Sachin Katti Associate Professor

Gates 348 (MC: 9030)

Administrator More, Bisera

Gates 340 (MC: 9030)
650-725-4707
bmore@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Ram Rajagopal Associate Professor

(MC: 4020)

Administrator Branum, Tiffany

473 Via Ortega Rm 242 (MC: 4020)
(650) 736-4864
tbranum@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Dustin Schroeder Associate Professor

Stanford School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences (MC: 2215)
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Olav Solgaard Professor

Spilker 315 (MC: 4088)

Administrator Peterman, Yurika

Spilker 206 (MC: 4088)
723-9723
yurika.peterman@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Howard Zebker Professor

Pkd 334 (MC: 9515)

Administrator Niu, Helen

Packard 310 (MC: 9510)
723-8121
helen.niu@stanford.edu