Active Faculty

63 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Andrea Montanari

Andrea Montanari Professor

Pkd 267 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Boris Murmann

Boris Murmann Professor

Allen 103 (4070)
Website

Guerra, Ann Administrator

Allen 207 (4070)
725-3725
guerra@ee.stanford.edu

Dwight G. Nishimura

Dwight G. Nishimura Professor

Pkd 255 (9515)
Website

Kline, Julie Administrator

Packard 359 (9515)
650-723-4539
klinej@stanford.edu

Kunle A. Olukotun

Kunle A. Olukotun Professor

Gates 310 (9030)
Website

Moreau, Daniel Administrator

Gates 301 (9030)
650-723-1430
dmoreau@stanford.edu

Brad Osgood

Brad Osgood Professor

Pkd 271 (9510)
Website

Lin, Helen Administrator

Packard 217 (9510)
650-497-6217
helenlin@stanford.edu

Ayfer Ozgur

Ayfer Ozgur Assistant Professor

Pkd 205 (9510)
Website

Lin, Helen Administrator

Packard 217 (9510)
650-497-6217
helenlin@stanford.edu

John M. Pauly

John M. Pauly Professor

Pkd 358 (9510)
Website

Kline, Julie Administrator

Packard 359 (9510)
650-723-4539
klinej@stanford.edu

Piero A. Pianetta

Piero A. Pianetta Professor (Research)

McC 334 (MS69)
Website

Burns-Wood, Laura Administrator

SLAC (MS69)
926-2922
lbw@slac.stanford.edu

Mert Pilanci

Mert Pilanci Assistant Professor

Packard (4070)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (4070)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

James D. Plummer

James D. Plummer Professor

Huang 226 (4027)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4027)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Pages