Biomedical Imaging

Arbabian, Butts Pauly, Chichilnisky, de la Zerda, Ellerbee, Glover, Hargreaves, Hesselink, Khuri-Yakub, Lee, Levin, Liang, McConnell, Napel, Nishimura, Pauly, Pelc, Poon, Solgaard, Spielman, Wandell, Wetzstein, Xing

Basic science questions, as well as clinical applications in collaboration with investigators from the Stanford School of Medicine, are applied to a broad range of imaging technologies, from devices to systems, for biomedical applications ranging from microscopy to whole-body imaging. Examples include:

  • Optics and ultrasound,
  • Computed tomography (CT),
  • Positron emission tomography (PET),
  • Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI),
  • Differential 3-D Phase Contrast X-ray Imaging,
  • Computational microscopy.

9 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Results
Amin Arbabian

Amin Arbabian Assistant Professor

Allen 204 (4070)
Website

Hamel, Marie Administrator

Packard 217 (4070)
497-6217
mhamel@stanford.edu

Audrey Ellerbee

Audrey Ellerbee Assistant Professor

Spilker 207 (4088)
Website

Ayres, Susan Administrator

Spilker 306 (4088)
725-9199
sjayres@stanford.edu

Lambertus Hesselink

Sasaki, Reiko Administrator

Spilker 206 (4070)
725-8331
rsasaki@stanford.edu

Butrus Khuri-Yakub

Butrus Khuri-Yakub Professor (Research)

Spilker 217 (4088)
Website

Ungson, Socorro Administrator

Spilker 213 (4088)
723-0203
sungson@stanford.edu

Dwight G. Nishimura

Dwight G. Nishimura Professor

Pkd 255 (9515)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (9515)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

John M. Pauly

John M. Pauly Professor

Pkd 258 (9510)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (9510)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

Ada Poon

Ada Poon Assistant Professor

Pkd 237 (4070)
Website

Wang, June Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
724-1342
junewang@ee.stanford.edu

Olav Solgaard

Olav Solgaard Professor

Spilker 315 (4088)
Website

Peterman, Yurika Administrator

Spilker 206 (4088)
723-9723
yurika.peterman@stanford.edu

Gordon Wetzstein

Gordon Wetzstein Assistant Professor

Packard 236 (9510)
Website

Hamel, Marie Administrator

Packard 217 (9510)
497-6217
mhamel@stanford.edu