Faculty

Amin Arbabian

Amin Arbabian Assistant Professor

Allen 204 (4070)
Website

Guerra, Ann Administrator

Allen 207 (4070)
725-3725
guerra@ee.stanford.edu

Nicholas Bambos

Nicholas Bambos Professor

Pkd 238 (9510)
Website

Hamel, Marie Administrator

Allen 003 (9510)
497-6217
mhamel@stanford.edu

Dan Boneh

Dan Boneh Professor

Gates 475 (9045)
Website
Stephen P. Boyd

Stephen P. Boyd Professor

Pkd 254 (9510)
Website

Chaffee, Doug Administrator

Pkd 259 (9510)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

Bill Dally

Bill Dally Professor (Research)

Gates 301 (9045)
Website

George, Sue Administrator

Gates 303 (9045)
725-2340
sue.george@stanford.edu

Robert Dutton

Robert Dutton Professor

Allen 333X (4075)
Website

Barrera, Fely Administrator

Allen 332X (4075)
723-1349
fely@ee.stanford.edu

Abbas El Gamal

Abbas El Gamal Professor

Pkd 262 (9510)
Website

Sligar, Karin Administrator

Pkd 174 (9510)
723-6471
ksligar@stanford.edu

Audrey Ellerbee

Audrey Ellerbee Assistant Professor

Spilker 207 (4088)
Website

Ayres, Susan Administrator

Spker 306 (4088)
725-9199
sjayres@stanford.edu

Dawson Engler

Dawson Engler Associate Professor

Gates 314 (9025)
Website

Swenson, Mary Jane Administrator

Gates 279 (9025)
723-0748
mswenson@cs.stanford.edu

Pages