Programming Environments

Non-expert users require easy-to-use programming environments. We aim to simplify the development of applications that can process massive amounts of data on modern platforms ranging from GPUs to datacenters. Examples include:

  • Domain-specific languages and optimization systems for big data analytics,
  • Scalable analysis tools for automatic bug detection.

 

63 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Results
Olav Solgaard

Olav Solgaard Professor

Spilker 315 (4088)
Website

Peterman, Yurika Administrator

Spilker 206 (4088)
723-9723
yurika.peterman@stanford.edu

Fouad A. Tobagi

Fouad A. Tobagi Professor

Gates 339 (4070)
Website

Xu, Mei Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
650-724-1342
meixu@stanford.edu

David Tse

David Tse Professor

Packard 264 (9510)
Website

Niu, Helen Administrator

Packard 310 (9510)
723-8121
helen.niu@stanford.edu

Benjamin Van Roy

Benjamin Van Roy Professor

Pkd 273 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Jelena Vuckovic

Jelena Vuckovic Professor

Spilker 209 (4088)
Website

Rieko Sasaki Administrator

Spilker 306 (4088)
650-725-8331
rsasaki@stanford.edu

Shan X. Wang

Shan X. Wang Professor

McC 351 (4045)
Website

Pacheco, Nuvia Administrator

McCullough 333 (4045)
723-0197
npacheco@stanford.edu

Tsachy Weissman

Tsachy Weissman Professor

Pkd 256 (9510)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (9510)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

Gordon Wetzstein

Gordon Wetzstein Assistant Professor

Packard 236 (9510)
Website

Lin, Helen Administrator

Packard 217 (9510)
650-497-6217
helenlin@stanford.edu

Jennifer Widom

Jennifer Widom Professor

Gates 435 (9040)
Website

Siroker, Marianne Administrator

Gates 435 (9040)
723-0872
siroker@cs.stanford.edu

H.-S. Philip Wong

H.-S. Philip Wong Professor

Allen 312X (4075)
Website

Barrera, Fely Administrator

Allen 332X (4075)
723-1349
fely@ee.stanford.edu

Pages