Programming Environments

Non-expert users require easy-to-use programming environments. We aim to simplify the development of applications that can process massive amounts of data on modern platforms ranging from GPUs to datacenters. Examples include:

  • Domain-specific languages and optimization systems for big data analytics,
  • Scalable analysis tools for automatic bug detection.

 

64 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Results
Dawson Engler

Dawson Engler Associate Professor

Gates 341 (9025)
Website

Swenson, Mary Jane Administrator

Gates 279 (9025)
723-0748
mswenson@cs.stanford.edu

Jonathan Fan

Jonathan Fan Assistant Professor

Spilker 307 (4088)
Website

Tarien, Ingrid Administrator

Spilker 306 (4088)
723-0206
ingrid@ee.stanford.edu

Shanhui Fan

Shanhui Fan Professor

Spilker 314 (4088)
Website

Ungson, Socorro Administrator

Spilker 213 (4088)
723-0203
sungson@stanford.edu

Georges Gielen

Davis, Beverly Administrator

Clark Center W352 ()
723-1458
beverlyd@stanford.edu

Bernd Girod

Bernd Girod Professor

Pkd 373 (9515)
Website

Yilmaz, Kelly Administrator

Packard 359 (9515)
723-4539
yilmaz@stanford.edu

Andrea Goldsmith

Andrea Goldsmith Professor

Pkd 371 (9515)
Website

Gillespie, Julia Administrator

Packard 365 (9515)
723-2681
jvgill@stanford.edu

Patrick M. Hanrahan

Patrick M. Hanrahan Professor

Gates 370 (9035)
Website

Niemiec, Monica Administrator

Gates 368 (9035)
725-9494
niemiec@stanford.edu

James S. Harris

James S. Harris Professor

Allen 328X (4075)
Website

Frost, Chet Administrator

Allen 329X (4075)
723-0983
cffrost@stanford.edu

Lambertus Hesselink

Rutherford, Eiko Administrator

Spilker 206 (4070)
650-725-8331
erutherford@stanford.edu

Pages