Active Faculty

63 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Olav Solgaard

Olav Solgaard Professor

Spilker 315 (4088)
Website

Peterman, Yurika Administrator

Spilker 206 (4088)
723-9723
yurika.peterman@stanford.edu

Fouad A. Tobagi

Fouad A. Tobagi Professor

Gates 339 (4070)
Website

Wang, June Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
724-1342
junewang@ee.stanford.edu

David Tse

David Tse Professor

Packard 264 (9510)
Website

Niu, Helen Administrator

Packard 310 (9510)
723-8121
helen.niu@stanford.edu

Benjamin Van Roy

Benjamin Van Roy Professor

Pkd 273 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Jelena Vuckovic

Jelena Vuckovic Professor

Spilker 209 (4088)
Website

Lazcano, Rachel Administrator

Spilker 306 (4088)
650-725-9199
rlazcano@stanford.edu

Shan X. Wang

Shan X. Wang Professor

McC 351 (4045)
Website

Pacheco, Nuvia Administrator

McCullough 333 (4045)
723-0197
npacheco@stanford.edu

Tsachy Weissman

Tsachy Weissman Professor

Pkd 256 (9510)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (9510)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

Gordon Wetzstein

Gordon Wetzstein Assistant Professor

Packard 236 (9510)
Website

Lin, Helen Administrator

Packard 217 (9510)
650-497-6217
helenlin@stanford.edu

Jennifer Widom

Jennifer Widom Professor

Gates 435 (9040)
Website

Siroker, Marianne Administrator

Gates 435 (9040)
723-0872
siroker@cs.stanford.edu

H.-S. Philip Wong

H.-S. Philip Wong Professor

Allen 312X (4075)
Website

Barrera, Fely Administrator

Allen 332X (4075)
723-1349
fely@ee.stanford.edu

Pages