Active Faculty

64 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Mark A. Horowitz

Mark A. Horowitz Professor

Gates 306 (9030)
Website

Swenson, Mary Jane Administrator

Gates 279 (9030)
723-0748
mswenson@cs.stanford.edu

Roger T. Howe

Roger T. Howe Professor

Allen 114 (4070)
Website

Guerra, Ann Administrator

Allen 207 (4070)
725-3725
guerra@ee.stanford.edu

Joseph M. Kahn

Joseph M. Kahn Professor

Spilker 216 (9515)
Website

Earl, Claudette Administrator

Spilker 213 (9515)
3-0027
cearl@stanford.edu

Sachin Katti

Sachin Katti Associate Professor

Gates 342 (9515)
Website

Nazaroff, Lancy Administrator

Gates 3rd Floor (9515)
650-725-4707
lancy@stanford.edu

Butrus Khuri-Yakub

Butrus Khuri-Yakub Professor (Research)

Spilker 217 (4088)
Website

Ungson, Socorro Administrator

Spilker 213 (4088)
723-0203
sungson@stanford.edu

Christos Kozyrakis

Christos Kozyrakis Professor

Gates 304 (9030)
Website

George, Sue Administrator

Gates 303 (9030)
725-2340
sue.george@stanford.edu

Sanjay Lall

Sanjay Lall Professor

Pkd 235 (9510)
Website

Gillespie, Julia Administrator

Packard 365 (9510)
723-2681
jvgill@stanford.edu

Thomas Lee

Thomas Lee Professor

Allen 205 (4070)
Website

Wang, June Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
724-1342
junewang@ee.stanford.edu

Philip Levis

Philip Levis Associate Professor

Gates 412 (9025)
Website

Harara, Ann Administrator

Gates 150 (9025)
650-725-1342
ann1083@stanford.edu

Pages