Filter by areas
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Daniel Congreve Assistant Professor

(MC: 4075)

Administrator Davis, Beverly

Clark Center W352 (MC: 5436)
723-1458
beverlyd@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Jonathan Fan Associate Professor

Spilker 307 (MC: 4088)

Administrator Varlaro, May

Spilker 206 (MC: 4088)
650-725-8331
mvarlaro@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Shanhui Fan Professor

Spilker 314 (MC: 4088)

Administrator Ungson, Socorro

Spilker 213 (MC: 4088)
723-0203
sungson@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

David A. B. Miller Professor

Spilker 203 (MC: 4085)

Administrator Tarien, Ingrid

Spilker 306 (MC: 4085)
723-0206
ingrid@ee.stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Piero A. Pianetta Professor (Research)

McC 334 (MC: MS69)

Administrator Steger, Michelle

SLAC 0069 (MC: 0210)
(650) 926-3011
steger@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Eric Pop Professor

Allen 335X (MC: 4075)

Administrator Smith, DJ

Allen 329X (MC: 9405)
650-723-0983
djsmith@stanford.edu
Default image (Stanford Tree)

Krishna Saraswat Professor

Allen 326X (MC: 4075)

Administrator Smith, DJ

Allen 329X (MC: 9405)
650-723-0983
djsmith@stanford.edu