Affiliates, Facilities & Institutes

63 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Results
Dawson Engler

Dawson Engler Associate Professor

Gates 314 (9025)
Website

Swenson, Mary Jane Administrator

Gates 279 (9025)
723-0748
mswenson@cs.stanford.edu

Jonathan Fan

Jonathan Fan Assistant Professor

Spilker 307 (4088)
Website

Tarien, Ingrid Administrator

Spilker 306 (4088)
723-0206
ingrid@ee.stanford.edu

Shanhui Fan

Shanhui Fan Professor

Spilker 314 (4088)
Website

Ungson, Socorro Administrator

Spilker 213 (4088)
723-0203
sungson@stanford.edu

Hector Garcia-Molina

Hector Garcia-Molina Professor

Gates 434 (9040)
Website

Siroker, Marianne Administrator

Gates 435 (9040)
723-0872
siroker@cs.stanford.edu

John T. Gill III

John T. Gill III Associate Professor

Pkd 266 (9510)
Website

Niu, Helen Administrator

Packard 310 (9510)
723-8121
helen.niu@stanford.edu

Bernd Girod

Bernd Girod Professor

Pkd 373 (9515)
Website

Yilmaz, Kelly Administrator

Packard 359 (9515)
723-4539
yilmaz@stanford.edu

Andrea Goldsmith

Andrea Goldsmith Professor

Pkd 371 (9515)
Website

Gillespie, Julia Administrator

Packard 365 (9515)
723-2681
jvgill@stanford.edu

Patrick M. Hanrahan

Patrick M. Hanrahan Professor

Gates 370 (9035)
Website

Niemiec, Monica Administrator

Gates 368 (9035)
725-9494
niemiec@stanford.edu

James S. Harris

James S. Harris Professor

Allen 328X (4075)
Website

Jimenez, Francesca Administrator

Allen 329X (4075)
723-0983
fjimenez@stanford.edu

John L. Hennessy

Celeste Browne Administrator

Littlefield Center, Ste 246 ()
650-724-1343
cbrowne@stanford.edu

Pages